In-Store Events

Intro to Low-Waste Living
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
SHIFT
Education SHIFT
Freedom Machine Mending Station
Saturday, March 2, 2024
SHIFT
Pop-Up SHIFT
Vase Collection
March 5–9, 2024
SHIFT
Recycling Drop SHIFT
Astral Days Pop-Up
March 16–17, 2024
SHIFT
Pop-Up SHIFT
Repurposed Solar Dye Workshop
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
SHIFT
Education SHIFT
Seven Stars Sharpening Pop-Up
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
SHIFT
Pop-Up SHIFT
Care Package Bakes Easter Pop-Up
Saturday, March 30, 2024
SHIFT
Pop-Up SHIFT
Women's Clothing Swap
Thursday, April 4, 2024
SHIFT
Community SHIFT
Chairloom Pop-Up
Saturday, April 6, 2024
SHIFT
Pop-Up SHIFT
Sacred Scarab Community Acupuncture Pop-Up
Thursday, April 11, 2024
SHIFT
Pop-Up SHIFT
Run Rabbit Vintage Pop-Up
April 12–13, 2024
SHIFT
Pop-Up SHIFT
Seven Stars Sharpening Pop-Up
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
SHIFT
Pop-Up SHIFT
The Aspen Tree Pop-Up
Saturday, April 20, 2024
SHIFT
Pop-Up SHIFT
Care Package Bakes Passover Pop-Up
Sunday, April 21, 2024
SHIFT
Pop-Up SHIFT
Colleen Elizabeth Designs Pop-In
April 16–21, 2024
SHIFT
Pop-Up SHIFT
Found + Curated Vintage Pop-Up
May 3–4, 2024
SHIFT
Pop-Up SHIFT
Care Package Bakes Mother's Day Pop-Up
Saturday, May 11, 2024
SHIFT
Pop-Up SHIFT
Trudi's Retro Plants Pop-In
May 5–11, 2024
SHIFT
Pop-Up SHIFT
Samsara Sari Pop-Up
Saturday, May 18, 2024
SHIFT
Pop-Up SHIFT
Women's Clothing Swap
Thursday, June 6, 2024
SHIFT
Community SHIFT
Women's Clothing Swap
Thursday, September 12, 2024
SHIFT
Community SHIFT
Nannygoat Antiques Pop-Up
October 4–5, 2024
SHIFT
Pop-Up SHIFT
Community Costume Swap
Sunday, October 6, 2024
SHIFT
Community SHIFT
Found + Curated Vintage Pop-Up
November 1–2, 2024
SHIFT
Pop-Up SHIFT
Trudi's Retro Plants Pop-In
December 17–22, 2024
SHIFT
Pop-Up SHIFT